Direkt zu:

Detailansicht

Fachteam Stadtmarketing, Wirtschaftsförderung, Liegenschaften
Raum: 4.205
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 12 85
R. Hammacher@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 4.217
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 12 81
A.Drowe@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 4.205
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 12 85
R.Hammacher@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 4.216
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 12 83
A.Hellmich@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 4.215
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 12 80
J.Moje@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 4.206
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 12 89
M.Schapeler@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 4.206
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 12 82
T.Schneuing@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Raum: 4.206
Telefon: 0 52 32/60 12 82
D.Wachholz@lage.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren

Zuständig für 3 Dienstleistungen

Beitragsbescheinigung »

Grundstück kaufen »

Wochenmarkt »